January 2013 meeting minutes

By / January 2, 2013 / Minutes / No Comments

President Valerie Cooley called the FOSS board meeting to order on Tuesday, January 22, at 5:00 p.m. in the ECOS Lab at OIMB.  Deborah Rudd, Dave Lunde, Nicole Jackson, Tom Younker, Robin Elledge, Laura Mays, Lonne Mays, Sue Cameron and Pat McKillip attended. VISITORS: Maggie Allen, Khristina Ful...

Read More

Annual Meeting 2013

By / January 1, 2013 / Minutes / No Comments

FOSS Historian/Archivist Lonne Mays opened the 2013 FOSS Annual Members Meeting and Volunteer Appreciation Celebration at 5:30 p.m. on February 26th at the North Bend Library.  Other board members attending included Nicole Jackson, Dave Lunde, Lois Christensen, Deborah Rudd, Laura Mays, Tom Younk...

Read More